Full Title
Resolution naming committee rooms numbers one (1) to six (6), in honor of the following, namely: Sen. Claro M. Recto, Sen. Jose P. Laurel, Sen. Geronima T. Peczon, Sen. Lorenzo E. TaN?ada, Sen. Lorenzo Sumulong and Sen. Ambrosio Padilla, Respectively: the Senate President's Lounge (5th floor) in honor of Sen. Eulogio Rodriguez, Sr., and the Multi-Purpose Hall (5th floor) in honor of Sen. Salipada Pendatun
Date of Approval
February 2, 1998

Other Details

Issuance Category
Legislative Issuance Type